About us
About us
Together towards a sustainable future
Coral Divisions

Coral is managed by an ambitious, dedicated and diversified team of over 200 employees. This team, combining expertise and dedication, works closely and strives for continuous development and achievements.

 

Sales

Email: sales@coraloil.com 
Phone: 01 806100 Ext:309

 

Supply

Email: supply@coraloil.com
Phone: 01 806100 Ext:228

 

Finance

Email: finance@coraloil.com  
Phone: 01 806100 Ext:234

 

Legal

Email: legal@coraloil.com
Phone: 01 806100 Ext:229

 

Operations

Email: terminal@coraloil.com
Phone: 01 241871-2-3-4-5-7 Ext: 312

 

Marketing

Email: marketing@coraloil.com
Phone: 01 806100 Ext:230

 

Human Resources

Email: hr@coraloil.com
Phone: 01 806100 Ext:204

 

Procurement

Email: procurement@coraloil.com
Phone: 01 806100 Ext:232

 

We are here to serve you better
Locate our stations